What food options are available to me through Dining if I follow a vegetarian or vegan diet?
Vegan and vegetarian items are denoted on our menu boards in the cafeterias. The information can also be found in our online menu database. The database has the capability to filter items that are vegetarian or vegan. View our Online Menu
Dining offers an extensive salad bar, several types of fruits, dairy-free milk, cheese, margarine, and hot vegetables without added butter daily in the cafeterias.
Protein alternatives include black bean burgers, garden burgers, fishless fish, and chick’n, nuts, seeds, and legumes available at lunch and dinner. Additionally, we offer a variety of vegetarian or vegan entrees.